Keep Up To Date

Name
Email
CAPTCHA
captcha
Please enter the letters/numbers above exactly as you see them. Uppercase and Lowercase are important.

Upcoming events

Loading...

2013 AWARD CATEGORIES FINALISTS & WINNERS

On the 7th November 2013 400+ attendees from all areas of the business community gathered at Avalon Studios to celebrate business excellence in the Hutt Valley region.

INNOVATION CATEGORY - SPONSORED BY GNS SCIENCE

Open Polytechnic - winner www.openpolytechnic.ac.nz

Layer3 LTD www.layer3.net.nz

Precision www.dexion.co.nz

 

NOT FOR PROFIT CATEGORY  - SPONSORED BY UPPER HUTT COSMOPOLITAN CLUB         

Earthlink - winner www.earthlink.org.nz

Petone Working Men's Club www.petoneclub.co.nz

Special Olympics New Zealand www.specialolympics.org.nz

 

MANUFACTURING AND DISTRIBUTION CATEGORY - SPONSORED BYTELECOM BUSINESS HUB HUTT-KAPITI

Metco Engineering - winner www.metco.co.nz

Howard Material Handling www.howardmaterialhandling.co.nz

Real Steel Ltd www.realsteel.co.nz

 

SMALL BUSINESS CATEGORY - SPONSORED BY GIBSON SHEAT

Hutt City Health Centre - winner www.huttcityhealthcentre.co.nz

Caci Lower Hutt www.caci.co.nz

My Day Spa www.mydayspa.co.nz

Whakatiki Concrete & Soil Supplies Limited 

 

PROFESSIONAL SERVICES CATEGORY - SPONSORED BY BOULCOTT HOSPITAL

The Surveying Company - winner www.subdivision.net.nz

Driving Miss Daisy Upper Hutt www.drivingmissdaisy.co.nz

Laurenson Chartered Accountants www.laurenson.co.nz

Upper Hutt Veterinary Hospital and Cattery www.upperhuttvets.co.nz

 

RETAIL CATEGORY - SPONSORED BY UPPER HUTT CITY COUNCIL

Unichem Clive's Pharmacy - The Happy Chemist - winner www.clives.co.nz

Pita Pit Lower Hutt www.pitapit.co.nz

Rasha Taylor Couture www.rashataylor.co.nz

 

TRADE SERVICES - SPONSORED BY CROWE HORWATH (NZ) LIMITED

King Toyota - winner www.king.toyota.co.nz

Hammond Transport Ltd www.hammondtransport.co.nz

Quickstart Auto Electrical Ltd www.quickstartauto.co.nz

 

HOSPITALITY AND TOURISM CATEGORY - SPONSORED BY HUTT NEWS

Blue Carrot Catering - winner www.bluecarrotcatering.co.nz

Mediterranean Food Warehouse Lower Hutt www.medifoods.co.nz

Cobar Restaurant www.cobar.co.nz 

 

SUSTAINABILITY CATEGORY - SPONSORED BY HUTT CITY COUNCIL

Label and Litho Limited - winner www.label.co.nz

 

LEADERSHIP (INDIVIDUAL) CATEGORY - SPONSORED BY WESTPAC

Clive Cannons - Unichem Clive's Pharmacy - The Happy Chemist -winner www.clives.co.nz

Rachel Main - Arts a Go Go! Performing Arts www.artsagogo.co.nz

Malcolm Sime - E.Sime Group Limited

Simon Manning - Harbour City Funeral Home www.harbourcityfunerals.co.nz

 

BEST EMERGING BUSINESS CATEGORY - SPONSORED BY GROW WELLINGTON LTD

Bees Blessing www.beesblessing.co.nz

 

SUPREME WINNER - SPONSORED BY WESTPAC

Metco Engineering www.metco.co.nz

 


Congratulations to all finalists and winners of the 2013 Westpac Hutt Valley Chamber of Commerce Business Awards.

Please check next year for information on the 2014 Awards season.